Multicolored Lines

for 2 cellos

Frank Jenkins & Anna Park – cello

Program Note:

This short piece was included as one of seven movements, by five different composers, each depicting various maps of Chicago. It was premiered at the Excessive Noise: Fine Arts Library Concert Series at UT. Multicolored Lines is based on a map of the Chicago subway system.

Leave a Reply